For best results and performance of this website we recommend using Google Chrome.

Untitled design 15 large
Baha logo

PeeWee A: (12 and under)

PeeWee A Roster


Teagan Biggs

William Capp

Charlie Duncan

Tommy Edwards

Henry Gatewood

Anna Kelley

Tevin Koelzer

Jaecob Lindeman

Gavin Ross

Travis Spinner

Lockey Strean

Jax Therien

Nicklaus Vander Weit

Declan VanVelkinburgh

Luca Wolf

Eleanor Woodin


Erik Woodin

Head Coach

Andy Ross, Jason Vander Weit, Cale VanVelkinburgh

Assistant Coach(es)

Michelle VanVelkinburgh

Team Manager

Purchase Tickets Click Here