For best results and performance of this website we recommend using Google Chrome.

Untitled design 15 large
Baha logo

PeeWee B: (12 and under)

Team Meeting:

Wednesday, 10/05/2022
Click Here to Join.

PeeWee B Roster

2022 - 2023

Mason Berger

Teagan Biggs

William Capp

Charlie Duncan

George Edwards

Griffin Jensen

Tevin Koelzer

Melvin Korus

Anders Lee Eichenwald

Tristan Mills

Jamin Nirgenau

Lockey Strean

Nicklaus Vander Weit

Declan VanVelkinburgh

Eleanor Woodin


Erik Woodin

Head Coach

Jason Vander Weit, Cale VanVelkinburgh

Assistant Coach(es)

Katie Duncan

Team Manager