For best results and performance of this website we recommend using Google Chrome.

Untitled design 15 large
Baha logo

Squirt B: (10 and under)

Team Meeting:

Wednesday, 10/05/2022
Click Here to Join.

Squirt B Roster

2022 - 2023

Tucker Brown

Coy Cramer

Sam Duncan

Wyatt Farnsworth

Lane Harrison

Jase Koelzer (G)

Eli Martell

Tripp McLain

Edison Miller

Malcolm Milodragovich

Merrick Milodragovich

Will Neubauer

Evelyn Parscal

Rory VanVelkinburgh


Mike Duncan

Head Coach

Bill Neubauer

Assistant Coach(es)

Michelle VanVelkinburgh

Team Manager